Skip to main content

Keep original folder when full sync

Hey there's a problem i did a full sync just to test it out, and every time I do it the folders I've made remains but the bookmarks inside them gets removed entirely.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.